The North West Exec has five members plus other Officers.

07th Apr 18

Name Club Position Phone Email
David McCann MDOC Chairman 0161 4832061 mccannhg at
Steve Round SELOC Treasurer 01706 522897 stephenround at
Dick Collins SROC Secretary 01524 60242 dick.collins at  
Mark Edwards SROC Elected Member    
Iain Smith Ward LOC Elected Member    
Jean Payne DEE Fixtures Secretary   andy-jean.payne at
Jerry Purkis LOC Controller of Controllers  

jerry56p at


substitute at in email addresses with @

See other entries Categorised under: About