Fixtures

Entries that have been categorised as Fixtures

Larger Events in the North West

Date Event name (select to view) Near Club Type
Sun 17 Mar 2024 BL Askham Common Cumbrian Galoppen - Askham Common Penrith BL Regional
Sun 21 Apr 2024 "War of the Roses" Urban Weekend - Burnley Burnley PFO Regional
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Cumbrian galoppen - Honister and High Doat Keswick WCOC Regional
Sat 4 May 2024 Manchester in May. Middle Distance Urban event - East Manchester Manchester MDOC Regional
Sun 5 May 2024 Manchester in May, UKUL National Urban event - Manchester City Manchester MDOC National
Sun 5 May 2024 BL Gowbarrow Cumbrian Galoppen - Gowbarrow, Ullswater Penrith BL Regional
Sat 11 May 2024 Peel Park Regional - Peel Park Accrington PFO Regional
Sat 18 May 2024 LOC National Weekend - Colonel's Drive Graythwaite LOC National
Sun 19 May 2024 LOC National Weekend - Holme Fell Coniston LOC National
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Cumbrian galoppen - Wythop Cockermouth WCOC Regional
Sat 7 Sep 2024 Ightenhill Urban - Ightenhill Padiham PFO Regional
Sun 8 Sep 2024 SELOC urban - City Race Euro Tour, UKUL and NWUL - Salford Quays Salford SELOC Regional
Sun 22 Sep 2024 LOC Cumbrian Galoppen - Burnt Woods & Green Hows Newby Bridge LOC Regional
Sun 29 Sep 2024 BL High Pike Cumbrian Galoppen - High Pike, Hesket Newmarket Carlisle BL Regional
Sat 12 Oct 2024 DEE Weekend Middle Race (UKOL) Thurstaston - Royden Park Wed 28 Feb 2024 DEE Regional
Sun 13 Oct 2024 DEE Weekend Chester Urban (UKOL) - Chester City Chester DEE National
Sun 20 Oct 2024 CompassSport Cup Final - Lancashire PFO Major
Sun 10 Nov 2024 Cumbrian galoppen - Rannerdale Cockermouth WCOC Regional
Sat 16 Nov 2024 DEE Night Event incorporating the Army Inter-Corps Champs - Altcar Camp Formby DEE Regional
Sun 17 Nov 2024 DEE Event incorporating the Army Inter-Corps Championships - Formby Formby DEE Regional

Northern Championships

Under the current Fixtures guidelines there are annual area Championships and Night Championships.

08th May 15   Read more…


Page 2 of 2 pages  < 1 2

Back to top