Fixtures

Entries that have been categorised as Fixtures

Larger Events in the North West

Date Event name (select to view) Near Club Type
Sat 3 Nov 2018 Eurocity Race Tour Weekend (supporting Sprint Race) - Offerton Streets Stockport MDOC Regional
Sun 4 Nov 2018 Eurocity Race Tour weekend (Urban event) - Central Manchester and Castlefield Manchester MDOC National
Sun 11 Nov 2018 LOC Cumbrian Galoppen - Holme Fell Coniston LOC Regional
Sat 17 Nov 2018 World Schools Qualification Event - Tockholes Woods Blackburn, with Darwen PFO National
Sun 18 Nov 2018 British Schools Orienteering Championships - tbc SELOC National
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Cumbrian Galoppen - Leaps Beck - Leaps Beck Kirkland WCOC Regional
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Holcombe Ranges Day - Holcombe Ranges Ramsbottom PFO Regional
Sun 3 Feb 2019 Bickerton Hill Middle Distance National Event - Bickerton Hill Tarporley DEE National
Sun 10 Feb 2019 MDOC Colour Coded event - Irwell Valley Bolton, N.Manchester MDOC Regional
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Cumbrian Galoppen - Hawse End - Hawse End Keswick WCOC Regional
Sun 17 Mar 2019 CompassSport Cup Heat - Bampton Common Penrith BL National
Sat 23 Mar 2019 LOC Cumbrian Galoppen - Haverthwaite Haverthwaite LOC Regional
Sun 24 Mar 2019 SROC Red Rose Classic - Hampsfell Grange over Sands SROC National
Sun 28 Apr 2019 MDOC Urban - Birchwood Warrington MDOC Regional
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Cumbrian Galoppen - Muncaster Fell - Muncaster Fell Ravenglass WCOC Regional
Sat 18 May 2019 LOC National Event Weekend - Caw Lake District LOC National
Sun 19 May 2019 LOC National Event Weekend - Stickle Pike Lake District LOC National
Sun 9 Jun 2019 Cumbrian Galoppen - Threlkeld - Threlkeld Knotts Keswick WCOC Regional
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Horwich Festival of Racing - Horwich Town Centre, Queen's Park and Bolton School Bolton / Horwich SELOC Regional
Sun 1 Sep 2019 Askham Common Galoppen - Askham Common Penrith BL Regional

Lakes 5 Days 2018

Lakes 5 Days 2018 results ...

07th Apr 18   Read more…


North West Leagues

There are three inter-region Leagues within NWOA.

09th May 15   Read more…


Embargoed Areas within NWOA

The following areas are currently embargoed:

09th May 15   Read more…


Compass Sport Cup

Compass Sport Cup is an anual inter-club competition. 

There is a regional round held in the Spring and a National final held in the Autumn.

09th May 15   Read more…


Northern Championships

Under the current Fixtures guidelines there are annual area Championships and Night Championships.

08th May 15   Read more…


Back to top