Fixtures

Entries that have been categorised as Fixtures

Larger Events in the North West

Date Event name (select to view) Near Club Type
Thu 26 Apr 2018 MDOC Evening event (1) - Teggs Nose Country park Macclesfield MDOC Regional
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Cumbrian Galoppen - High Rigg - High Rigg Keswick WCOC Regional
Sun 13 May 2018 LOC Cumbrian Galoppen & Yvette Baker Trophy Heat - Newton Fell Grange over Sands LOC Regional
Sun 20 May 2018 PFO Brun Valley Regional - Brun Valley Burnley PFO Regional
Thu 24 May 2018 MDOC Evening Event (2) - Lyme Disley MDOC Regional
Sun 3 Jun 2018 Cumbrian Galoppen - Wythop Valley - Sale Fell / Ling Fell / Wythop Woods Cockermouth WCOC Regional
Tue 19 Jun 2018 MDOC Evening event (3) - Brereton Heath Holmes Chapel MDOC Regional
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Lakes 5 Day 1 (UKOL) - Silver Howe Ambleside National
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Lakes 5 Day 2 - Angle Tarn Pikes Patterdale National
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Lakes 5 Day 3 - Whinlatter Keswick National
Wed 1 Aug 2018 Lakes 5 Day Rest Day Urban Race - Ulverston Urban Ulverston LOC Regional
Thu 2 Aug 2018 Lakes 5 Day 4 - Askham Fell Pooley Bridge National
Fri 3 Aug 2018 Lakes 5 Day 5 Middle Distance Event (UKOL) - Graythwaite West Hawkshead LOC National
Sat 8 Sep 2018 Senior Home Internationals Individual - Hurstwood North West PFO National
Sat 8 Sep 2018 Hurstwood National Event - Hurstwood Burnley PFO National
Sun 9 Sep 2018 Senior Home Internationals Relays - Hurstwood North West PFO National
Sun 9 Sep 2018 Hurstwood Regional Event - Hurstwood Burnley PFO Regional
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Swindale North, Cumbrian Gallopen Level C, Regional Event - Swindale North/Haweswater Penrith BL Regional
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Cumbrian Galoppen - High Brow - High Brow Dockray WCOC Regional
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Lancaster University Sprint - Lancaster university Lancaster SROC Regional

Lakes 5 Days 2018

Details re Lakes 5 Days 2018 are now available ...

07th Apr 18   Read more…


North West Leagues

There are three inter-region Leagues within NWOA.

09th May 15   Read more…


Embargoed Areas within NWOA

The following areas are currently embargoed:

09th May 15   Read more…


Compass Sport Cup

Compass Sport Cup is an anual inter-club competition. 

There is a regional round held in the Spring and a National final held in the Autumn.

09th May 15   Read more…


Northern Championships

Under the current Fixtures guidelines there are annual area Championships and Night Championships.

08th May 15   Read more…


Back to top