Fixtures

Entries that have been categorised as Fixtures

Larger Events in the North West

Date Event name (select to view) Near Club Type
Sat 25 Apr 2020 (Cancelled) Spring in the Lakes Middle distance event - Blakeholme Kendal SROC National
Sun 10 May 2020 (Cancelled) Lake District Double Championship Weekend – Northern Championships (UKOL and UK Elite OL) - High Dam Newby Bridge MDOC Major
Sat 16 May 2020 (Cancelled) PFO Regional Tockholes & Yvette Baker Trophy Heat - Tockholes Blackburn PFO Regional
Sat 16 May 2020 Cumbrian Galoppen - Dalegarth - Dalegarth, Eskdale Egremont WCOC Regional
Sun 17 May 2020 (Cancelled) Cumbrian Galoppen - Dalegarth - Dalegarth, Eskdale Egremont WCOC Regional
Sat 20 Jun 2020 (Cancelled) British Sprint Relay Championships - Skelmersdale Skelmersdale DEE National
Sun 21 Jun 2020 (Cancelled) British Sprint Championships (UKOL) - Skelmersdale Skelmersdale Major
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Cumbrian Galoppen - Sale Fell - Sale Fell Cockermouth WCOC Regional
Sun 6 Sep 2020 Peter Palmer Junior Team Relays - Hawes End Keswick WCOC National
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Cumbrian Galloppen Angle Tarn Pikes - Angle Tarn Pikes, Patterdale Patterdale, Penrith BL Regional
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Cumbrian Galoppen - Whinlatter - Whinlatter Forest Keswick WCOC Regional
Sun 4 Oct 2020 Galoppen - Troutal Fell Seathwaite LOC Regional
Sat 10 Oct 2020 DEE Urban Week End Park Sprint - Queen's Park Crewe Crewe DEE Regional
Sat 10 Oct 2020 DEE Urban Week End Night Sprint - Rease Heath College Nantwich DEE Regional
Sun 11 Oct 2020 DEE Urban Week End Northwich Urban Race (UKUL) - Northwich Town Centre Northwich DEE National
Sat 24 Oct 2020 NW Sprint Championship - Macclesfield MDOC Regional
Sun 25 Oct 2020 MDOC Urban Knutsford - tba Knutsford MDOC Regional
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Galoppen - Blawith Fell Torver LOC Regional
Sat 5 Dec 2020 Carlisle Urban - Carlisle Carlisle BL Regional
Sun 6 Dec 2020 PFO Hurstwood South - Hurstwood South Burnley PFO Regional

North West Urban League 2020

Planned fixtures ...

15th Mar 20   Read more…


North West Night League 2019/20

NWNL Fixtures

Tandle Hill 29/02 CANCELLED  ...

16th Feb 20   Read more…


North West Urban League 2019

Results

Apologies but prize giving is postponed, new details to follow later

07th Oct 19   Read more…


Lakes 5 Days 2018

Lakes 5 Days 2018 results ...

07th Apr 18   Read more…


North West Leagues

There are three inter-region Leagues within NWOA.

09th May 15   Read more…


Embargoed Areas within NWOA

The following areas are currently embargoed:

09th May 15   Read more…


Compass Sport Cup

Compass Sport Cup is an anual inter-club competition. 

There is a regional round held in the Spring and a National final held in the Autumn.

09th May 15   Read more…


Northern Championships

Under the current Fixtures guidelines there are annual area Championships and Night Championships.

08th May 15   Read more…


Back to top