Fixtures

Entries that have been categorised as Fixtures

Larger Events in the North West

Date Event name (select to view) Near Club Type
Sun 26 Nov 2017 (Cancelled) Cumbrian Galoppen - Bleaberry Fell - Bleaberry Fell Keswick WCOC Regional
Sat 2 Dec 2017 Winter Saturday Series & Cheshire & Merseyside Schools League Event 3 - Alyn Waters Country Park Wrexham DEE Regional
Sun 3 Dec 2017 PFO Tockholes Regional - Tockholes Blackburn PFO Regional
Sun 11 Feb 2018 LOC Cumbrian Galoppen - Black Beck TBC Ulverston LOC Regional
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Northern night championships - Nicky Nook Garstang SROC Regional
Sun 4 Mar 2018 SROC level C event - Farleton Knott Kirkby Lonsdale SROC Regional
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Compass Sport Cup Heat - Clowbridge Burnley SELOC National
Sun 18 Mar 2018 BL Cumbrian Galloppen Level C - Knipe Scar Common Bampton, Nr Penrith BL Regional
Sun 25 Mar 2018 MDOC Urban - Macclesfield MDOC National
Sun 8 Apr 2018 PFO Calf Hey Regional, Spring series (4/4) - Calf Hey Haslingden PFO Regional
Sat 14 Apr 2018 LOC April Weekend National Level Middle Distance - Graythwaite East Hawkshead LOC National
Sun 15 Apr 2018 LOC April Weekend National Level Long Distance - Lingmoor Ambleside LOC National
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Cumbrian Galoppen - High Rigg - High Rigg Keswick WCOC Regional
Sun 13 May 2018 LOC Cumbrian Galoppen - Newton Fell Grange over Sands LOC Regional
Sun 20 May 2018 PFO Brun Valley Regional - Brun Valley Burnley PFO Regional
Sun 3 Jun 2018 Cumbrian Galoppen - Wythop Valley - Sale Fell / Ling Fell / Wythop Woods Cockermouth WCOC Regional
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Lakes 5 Day 1 (UKOL) - Silver Howe Ambleside National
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Lakes 5 Day 2 - Angle Tarn Pikes Patterdale National
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Lakes 5 Day 3 - Harrop Tarn Keswick National
Thu 2 Aug 2018 Lakes 5 Day 4 - Askham Fell Pooley Bridge National

North West Leagues

There are two inter-region Leagues within NWOA.

09th May 15   Read more…


Embargoed Areas within NWOA

The following areas are currently embargoed:

09th May 15   Read more…


Compass Sport Cup

Compass Sport Cup is an anual inter-club competition. 

There is a regional round held in the Spring and a National final held in the Autumn.

09th May 15   Read more…


Northern Championships

Under the current Fixtures guidelines there are annual area Championships and Night Championships.

08th May 15   Read more…


Back to top